Complaints


TruConnect Mobile, LLC.

1100 Glendon Avenue, Suite 905
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Phone: (855) 878-2666
Contact: Flavio Martinez - Manager, Business Analysis
Company ID: 100113744

The grid below includes a brief summary of complaints and the company's response, if available. In some cases, the grid may include all complaints against the company.




DateComplaint and Response SummariesDetails
09/24/2014
Customer Complaint: We returned the mifi device back in June 2014 and never received the credit for the return.
Company Response:
View Complaint
05/06/2014
Customer Complaint: false advertisement 138.99 at check out 156.99
Company Response:
View Complaint
05/06/2014
Customer Complaint: This customer seeks TruConnect LLC to dissolve in full the customer account and receive written con... Read More
Company Response: I did get the positive result from the company.
View Complaint
04/24/2014
Customer Complaint: They keep telling my money is my account on 5 occasion still not there I'm tired of fooling with the... Read More
Company Response:
View Complaint
04/09/2014
Customer Complaint: I was told I would get refund in 10-14 days, I called at least 4 times and they just keep postponing... Read More
Company Response:
View Complaint
04/07/2014
Customer Complaint: True connect was supposed to work in my area according to their coverage map but sadly their adverti... Read More
Company Response:
View Complaint
03/27/2014
Customer Complaint: Modem doesn't work, customer service will not respond, have attempted to contact them for over 1 MON... Read More
Company Response:
View Complaint
03/27/2014
Customer Complaint: Consumer states: She cannot reach anyone at your company to discuss the problem with her internet an... Read More
Company Response:
View Complaint
03/06/2013
Customer Complaint: Unsatisfactory service on both the Internet device I purchased as well as unsatisfactory and unprofe... Read More
Company Response: I agree the customer is entitled to a $45 refund and it will be processed in his favor within ten bu... Read More
View Complaint
02/28/2013
Customer Complaint: Made purchase for mini wifi hotspot on 2/11/13,merchandise never shipped, I called in for refund and... Read More
Company Response: We submitted this customer's refund within 24 hours. Any delays are due to the customer's banking p... Read More
View Complaint
123
Follow us on:
Business Consumer Alliance on Facebook Business Consumer Alliance on Twitter Business Consumer Alliance on Google+ Business Consumer Alliance on Pinterest Business Consumer Alliance on LinkedIn
Business Consumer Alliance on Facebook Business Consumer Alliance on Twitter Business Consumer Alliance on Google+ Business Consumer Alliance on Pinterest Business Consumer Alliance on Pinterest