Complaints


State Trust Legal, Inc.

4040 MacArthur Blvd., Suite 306
Newport Beach, CA 92657
Phone: (800) 965-9545
Contact: Lee Alan Gross - Founder/Owner/Attorney
Company ID: 100126407

The grid below includes a brief summary of complaints and the company's response, if available. In some cases, the grid may include all complaints against the company.




DateComplaint and Response SummariesDetails
08/31/2014
Customer Complaint: I paid $4500 to state trust legal to have my loaned modified. They told they could get the loan done... Read More
Company Response: Client is in contact with us via phone and email. File is under active review with underwriter pendi... Read More
View Complaint
08/21/2014
Customer Complaint: Took my money and ran. Disappeared and almost cost me my house.
Company Response:
View Complaint
08/18/2014
Customer Complaint: I have been working with rep sine Oct of 2013 and services have not been rendered.
Company Response: Currently looking into this matter.
View Complaint
07/17/2014
Customer Complaint: Loan modifications, i pay to state trust legar one year ago 3,700.
Company Response:
View Complaint
07/06/2014
Customer Complaint: Representative has not contacted me since end april 2014. Voice mail is consistently full and canno... Read More
Company Response: Per original retainer, we have fulfilled our obligation and hold zero liability from this point forw... Read More
View Complaint
06/15/2014
Customer Complaint: My house is now on the verge of foreclosure or my only other option is a short sale.
Company Response: We will be following up with lender in regards to the decision reached, and contact client with the ... Read More
View Complaint
06/12/2014
Customer Complaint: I have sent several emails and I have yet to receive a reply.
Company Response: We will be more than glad to process the second mortgage. The first mortgage was successfully modifi... Read More
View Complaint
05/05/2014
Customer Complaint: Paid $3500.00 about 9 months ago for modification and still nothing. Received letter stating closure... Read More
Company Response: Client was in breach of contract, and non-compliant with the requests being made. However, we are mo... Read More
View Complaint
05/04/2014
Customer Complaint: State Trust legal did not forward required documents to my lender causing my loan modification to be... Read More
Company Response: Upon completion of the retainer, client would be contacted for retainer fee. Upon retainer clearing... Read More
View Complaint
05/01/2014
Customer Complaint: My home now is in foreclosure because of State Trust Legal broke their service agreement. Lender sai... Read More
Company Response: We did exhaust all options available. We did provide options that are available to the homeowner. We... Read More
View Complaint
1234
Follow us on:
Business Consumer Alliance on Facebook Business Consumer Alliance on Twitter Business Consumer Alliance on Google+ Business Consumer Alliance on Pinterest Business Consumer Alliance on LinkedIn
Business Consumer Alliance on Facebook Business Consumer Alliance on Twitter Business Consumer Alliance on Google+ Business Consumer Alliance on Pinterest Business Consumer Alliance on Pinterest