Complaints


State Trust Legal, Inc.

2082 Michelson Drive #100
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: (800) 965-9545
Contact: Lee Alan Gross - Founder/Owner/Attorney
Company ID: 100126407

The grid below includes a brief summary of complaints and the company's response, if available. In some cases, the grid may include all complaints against the company.




DateComplaint and Response SummariesDetails
02/13/2015
Customer Complaint: Received in the mail a letter for a chance to refinance from 2-3%. Told this was remodification by F... Read More
Company Response:
View Complaint
02/11/2015
Customer Complaint: I put my trust and more importantly the only money I had saved up after going through a divorce and... Read More
Company Response:
View Complaint
10/15/2014
Customer Complaint: they did not represent me with my mortgage company. I closed the application process myself.
Company Response: We have complied with the scope of services we were retained for. Homeowner declined the loan modifi... Read More
View Complaint
09/29/2014
Customer Complaint: They took care of my first lender. Then my second lender they might have glanced at it.
Company Response:
View Complaint
09/01/2014
Customer Complaint: I paid $4500 to state trust legal to have my loaned modified. They told they could get the loan done... Read More
Company Response: Client is in contact with us via phone and email. File is under active review with underwriter pendi... Read More
View Complaint
08/21/2014
Customer Complaint: Took my money and ran. Disappeared and almost cost me my house.
Company Response:
View Complaint
08/18/2014
Customer Complaint: I have been working with rep sine Oct of 2013 and services have not been rendered.
Company Response: Currently looking into this matter.
View Complaint
07/17/2014
Customer Complaint: Loan modifications, i pay to state trust legar one year ago 3,700.
Company Response:
View Complaint
07/06/2014
Customer Complaint: Representative has not contacted me since end april 2014. Voice mail is consistently full and canno... Read More
Company Response: Per original retainer, we have fulfilled our obligation and hold zero liability from this point forw... Read More
View Complaint
06/15/2014
Customer Complaint: My house is now on the verge of foreclosure or my only other option is a short sale.
Company Response: We will be following up with lender in regards to the decision reached, and contact client with the ... Read More
View Complaint
1234
Follow us on:
Business Consumer Alliance on Facebook Business Consumer Alliance on Twitter Business Consumer Alliance on Google+ Business Consumer Alliance on Pinterest Business Consumer Alliance on LinkedIn
Business Consumer Alliance on Facebook Business Consumer Alliance on Twitter Business Consumer Alliance on Google+ Business Consumer Alliance on Pinterest Business Consumer Alliance on Pinterest