Complaints


Amerifi Home Loans

1017 North La Cienega Blvd., Suite 309
West Hollywood, CA 90069
Phone: (310) 855-9814
Contact: Alen Aivazian - CEO
Company ID: 100077083

The grid below includes a brief summary of complaints and the company's response, if available. In some cases, the grid may include all complaints against the company.




DateComplaint and Response SummariesDetails
03/25/2014
Customer Complaint: Amerifi Johathan rude & disrespectful-phone calls after requesting "stop calling".
Company Response: A supervisor has taken over and the process has been clearly explained to client and the everybody i... Read More
View Complaint
11/27/2013
Customer Complaint: After deciding not to do business with Amerifi, they called us 13 times in one night until 9pm; afte... Read More
Company Response: The problem has been resolved the consumer will not receive any more calls.
View Complaint
02/24/2013
Customer Complaint: They are not returning my phone calls and refusing to give me an update on my loan modification.
Company Response: We are working on clients loan modification and he has received an update and he is in the process o... Read More
View Complaint
01/09/2013
Customer Complaint: Non compliance with contract agreement.
Company Response: We are going to honor the contract to his wishes and the owner of the company will personally take o... Read More
View Complaint
05/24/2012
Customer Complaint: Company is billing for services that were never rendered.
Company Response: There is a misunderstanding here. My company Amerifi Home Loans has never billed this customer and ... Read More
View Complaint
05/23/2012
Customer Complaint: They lied. Said I could keep my mortgage payments current. Then later they said that couldn't help m... Read More
Company Response: We have sent back all of the clients personal information and also shredded any copies of anything w... Read More
View Complaint
02/13/2012
Customer Complaint: Amerifi is using an automated system to cold-call prospects on the do-no-call list.
Company Response: We apologize and have taken consumer off the call list.
View Complaint
02/02/2012
Customer Complaint: Consumer allege company misrepresented the services they would provide.
Company Response: We got them a modification, they have paid us nothing, and they are complaining, this is ridiculous.
View Complaint
01/18/2012
Customer Complaint: Company failed to render services as agreed.
Company Response: We are still working on modification and will do so until he receives a modification.
View Complaint
11/30/2011
Customer Complaint: Received telemarketing Robo Call
Company Response: Almost all of our clients are referrals.
View Complaint
12
Follow us on:
Business Consumer Alliance on Facebook Business Consumer Alliance on Twitter Business Consumer Alliance on Google+ Business Consumer Alliance on Pinterest