Complaints


Alliance Direct Lending, Inc.

1371 Warner Avenue Suite E-F
Tustin, CA 92780
Phone: (800) 235-4605
Contact: Madden Alefosio - President
Company ID: 100094413

The grid below includes a brief summary of complaints and the company's response, if available. In some cases, the grid may include all complaints against the company.




DateComplaint and Response SummariesDetails
09/17/2014
Customer Complaint: They took alot of personal information and if my credit gets run I will be taking this up with the a... Read More
Company Response:
View Complaint
07/17/2014
Customer Complaint: Received offer via mail telling me that I have been pre-approved for refinancing on my car loan at a... Read More
Company Response:
View Complaint
04/20/2014
Customer Complaint: Consumer states; I have received an "Presccreened" offer from Alliance Direct Lending, Inc. In which... Read More
Company Response:
View Complaint
03/19/2013
Customer Complaint: Instead of helping me re-finance my vehical they sent me to a local dealer that only tried to see me... Read More
Company Response: At this time, we feel we were able to properly address the concerns of the customer.
View Complaint
01/21/2013
Customer Complaint: They call Ed Bozarth Chevrolet Company, Inc and Ed Bozarth #1 Park Meadow Chevrolet roughly 1x per m... Read More
Company Response: We will advise our reps to refrain from contacting this dealer, and do our best to notify future rep... Read More
View Complaint
12/16/2012
Customer Complaint: harassing sales/advertising
Company Response: Disciplinary action was taken with rep taking the call & we've reinforced proper training with manag... Read More
View Complaint
12/11/2012
Customer Complaint: They offered to refinance my truck at a lower interest rate. I called & they tried to get me to sell... Read More
Company Response: There was a misunderstanding about the loan parameters and we have since contacted the customer to c... Read More
View Complaint
08/19/2012
Customer Complaint: Sales issues.
Company Response: We do not run a consumer's credit or share information without their consent. We obtain information... Read More
View Complaint
08/19/2012
Customer Complaint: Decptive sales
Company Response: We apologize that you were not treated with utmost care, and have taken corrective action. Rest assu... Read More
View Complaint
07/29/2012
Customer Complaint: This company told me I was pre-qualified to refinance my auto loan or get a new vehicle. The dealer... Read More
Company Response: We are sorry we were unable to help.
View Complaint
12
Follow us on:
Business Consumer Alliance on Facebook Business Consumer Alliance on Twitter Business Consumer Alliance on Google+ Business Consumer Alliance on Pinterest Business Consumer Alliance on LinkedIn
Business Consumer Alliance on Facebook Business Consumer Alliance on Twitter Business Consumer Alliance on Google+ Business Consumer Alliance on Pinterest Business Consumer Alliance on Pinterest