Complaints


911 Tax Relief

11801 Pierce Street 2nd Floor
Riverside, CA 92505
Phone: (866) 499-1156
Contact: Raffy Kopaliam - Owner
Company ID: 100099730

The grid below includes a brief summary of complaints and the company's response, if available. In some cases, the grid may include all complaints against the company.




DateComplaint and Response SummariesDetails
03/19/2014
Customer Complaint: After $1800 fee and a year of work, the IRS can still take any Tax Refund from future years.
Company Response: Customer was fully aware of what was to be expected on his case regarding his refund issue because w... Read More
View Complaint
12/04/2013
Customer Complaint: Did not communicate with me.
Company Response: We have performed our service to the best of our abilities and per contractual agreement, even exped... Read More
View Complaint
10/03/2013
Customer Complaint: Consumer states that your company misrepresented their services & made minimal efforts to resolve hi... Read More
Company Response: Services are performed at the beginning of each engagement, no refunds are given.
View Complaint
02/13/2013
Customer Complaint: The company charged me the exhorbitant amount of $500 for preparation of two one-sheet forms (in it ... Read More
Company Response: Although she failed to keep up with her payment obligations, we continued to work on her case.For th... Read More
View Complaint
02/13/2013
Customer Complaint: I hired 911 TaxRelief in 2012 to help me with IRS tax issues. I paided them up front all of their f... Read More
Company Response: We have performed our service, even expediting our efforts on his behalf. However, the client must u... Read More
View Complaint
12/25/2012
Customer Complaint: 911 tax relief went into my account and stole my money.
Company Response: On 12/12/12 a refund of $250.00 was issued promptly on card. An email with proof of refund receipt w... Read More
View Complaint
04/10/2012
Customer Complaint: My wife and I contracted 911 Tax Relief to handle a tax issue for us. 911 took our money and has don... Read More
Company Response: We are continuing to work on clients; account and we will continue to work on the account until our... Read More
View Complaint
Follow us on:
Business Consumer Alliance on Facebook Business Consumer Alliance on Twitter Business Consumer Alliance on Google+ Business Consumer Alliance on Pinterest Business Consumer Alliance on LinkedIn
Business Consumer Alliance on Facebook Business Consumer Alliance on Twitter Business Consumer Alliance on Google+ Business Consumer Alliance on Pinterest Business Consumer Alliance on Pinterest